Ogden Teachers Rally for Collective Bargaining

Ogden Teachers Rally for Collective Bargaining

Thursday, May 6, 2010

Weber School Board Announces Admin Changes

Last night at the Weber School Board Meeting the Weber Teacher of the Year was announced, Sheri Heiter, Math Teacher at Weber High. Linda Carver gave her a glowing introduction pointing out the many people and students she has affected over the years. Congratulations.

Admin changes for Weber District were also announced:
Dale Pfister replaced the retiring Mary Johnston as Secondary Supervisor
Gina Butters- Roy High Principal
Jay Anderson- North Ogden Jr. Principal
Kevin Chase- Lomond View Principal
Mike Geilmann- West Weber Principal
Melissa Copeland Country View Principal
Linda Smith- North Park Principal
Steve Short- Roy High Asst. Principal
Rod Belnap- North Ogden Asst. Principal
Scott Elliott- Wahlquist Asst. Principal
Nick Harris- Roy Jr. Admin Intern
Chris Earnest- Sandridge Admin Intern
Michele Parry- Fremont Admin Intern
Larry Hadley- Weber Admin Intern
Matt Patterson- Bonneville Admin Intern
Krista Bernsten- Elementary Admin Intern